LOGO.png

© Into The Grooves 2019

GIG GUIDE 04.03.2019


Monday 4th March

Metropolis Blue launch party - (Luna, Longday Latenight, Bruch & more - The Boileroom - Guildford - FREE ENTRY

Tuesday 5th March

Only The Poets @ Komedia - Brighton - www.seetickets.com/only-the-poets-brighton/

Calva Louise @ Oporto - Leeds- www.seetickets.com/calva-louise/oporto/

Wednesday 6th March

The Pale White, The Clause, The Assist @ The Sunflower Lounge - Birmingham - www.seetickets.com/the-pale-white/the-sunflower-lounge/


FEET @ The Louisiana - Bristol - www.gigsandtours.com/feet/the-louisiana-bristol/

Sea Girls @ Clwb Ifor Bach - Cardiff - SOLD OUT

Calva Louise @ Night People - Manchester- www.seetickets.com/event/calva-louise/night-people/


Thursday 7th March

The Pale White @ The Cookie - Leicester - www.seetickets.com/event/the-pale-white/the-cookie/


Sea Girls @ wedgwood rooms - Portsmouth- www.seetickets.com/event/sea-girls/wedgewood-rooms/

Calva Louise @ The Lexington - London - www.seetickets.com/event/bbc-music-introducing/the-lexington/

Friday 8th March

Howl - Celebrating female and non-binary artists @ Sneaky Pete’s - Edinburgh - https://fixr.co/event/838645114

The Pale White @ The Venue - Derby - www.seetickets.com/event/the-pale-white/the-venue-derby/

Soeur @ The Sugarmill - Stoke - www.seetickets.com/event/soeur/the-sugarmill/

Saturday 9th March

Red Rum Club @ Record Junkee - Sheffield - www.seetickets.com/event/red-rum-club/record-junkee/

Naked Six @ Jimmy’s - Manchester - www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Manchester/Jimmy/Pentatonic-Presents-Naked-Six/


Kizzie @ The Boileroom - Guildford - www.seetickets.com/event/kizzie/the-boileroom/

The Pale White @ The Harley - Sheffield - www.seetickets.com/event/the-pale-white/the-harley/

LongDayLateNight @ The Finborough arms - London - www.seetickets.com/event/longdaylatenight-live-at-the-finborough-arms/the-finborough-arms/

Sunday 10th March

WONK UNIT @ Joiners - Southampton - www.seetickets.com/event/wonk-unit/joiners/


CURATED BY MOLLIE YATES

22 views